Location

For Administration, School or SSA:
Dale Roy School
1256 Center Street
Ashland, OH 44805
ph: (419) 289-0470
fx: (419) 281-2820

For D-R Services:
D-R Services
1256 Center Street
Ashland, OH 44805
ph: (419) 281-6651

Not sure who to contact?

Simply fill out all of the fields in this form and the appropriate person will get in touch with you shortly.







How can we help you?


This helps filter spam.

Administration

Dave Ashley, Superintendent
d.ashley@daleroy.org
Kim Eichler Kim Eichler, Business Manager
k.eichler@daleroy.org
Margaret  Halter Margaret Halter, Investigative Agent- MUI Department
m.halter@daleroy.org

Board Members

Martha Pendleton, Board Member
Laura Corbett, Board Member
Christine Tharp, Board President
c.tharp@daleroy.org
Tonya Lewis, Board Member
Todd Geren, Board Member
David Stimpert, Board Secretary
Jerry Simon, Board Vice President
j.simon@daleroy.org

Administration Support

Chelsea Weiler Chelsea Weiler, Program Secretary
c.weiler@daleroy.org
Liz Chandler Liz Chandler, IT Specialist
l.chandler@daleroy.org
Lisa Greenwald Lisa Greenwald, Fiscal/HR Specialist
l.greenwald@daleroy.org
Susie Burgess Susie Burgess, Administrative Assistant
s.burgess@daleroy.org

Adult Services Staff

Bruce Kramer Bruce Kramer, Adult Services Director
b.kramer@drservices.org
Priscilla Campbell Priscilla Campbell, Habilitation Manager
p.campbell@daleroy.org
Jim Hofer Jim Hofer, Sales/Production Manager
prod@drservices.org
Laura Coey Laura Coey, Community Employment Specialist
l.coey@drservices.org
Melody McQuillan Melody McQuillan, Job Trainer
m.mcquillan@daleroy.org
Brenda Reed Brenda Reed, Vocational Hab Specialist
b.reed@daleroy.org
Kathy Kyser Kathy Kyser, Vocational Hab Specialist
k.kyser@daleroy.org
DuAnn Patton DuAnn Patton, Vocational Hab Specialist
d.patton@drservices.org
Terry Gibson Terry Gibson, Vocational Hab Specialist
t.gibson@daleroy.org
Norma Dotson Norma Dotson, Vocational Hab Specialist
n.dotson@drservices.org
Lisa Stanley Lisa Stanley, Vocational Hab Specialist
l.stanley@drservices.org
Linda Imhoff Linda Imhoff, Vocational Hab Assistant
l.imhoff@daleroy.org
Lyda Barr Lyda Barr, Vocational Hab Assistant
l.barr@drservices.org
Robin Elson Robin Elson, Vocational Hab Assistant
r.elson@drservices.org
Kim Williams Kim Williams, Vocational Hab Assistant
k.williams@drservices.org
Sarah Brokaw Sarah Brokaw, Vocational Hab Assistant
s.brokaw@daleroy.org

Dale Roy School Staff

Liana Carsner, Instructor School Age
l.carsner@daleroy.org
Joyce Mansfield, Speech Pathologist
Haley Ingle, Instructor - Preschool
h.ingle@daleroy.org
Rachel Snyder, Instructor School Age
r.snyder@daleroy.org
Kim Brinkman Kim Brinkman, Instructor school age
k.brinkman@daleroy.org
Samantha Testa Samantha Testa, Developmental Specialist
s.testa@daleroy.org
Diana Dunn Diana Dunn, Instructor Assistant
d.dunn@daleroy.org
Diane Hall Diane Hall, Instuctor Assistant
d.hardman@daleroy.org
Jenny Smith Jenny Smith, Instuctor Assistant
j.smith@daleroy.org
Shannon Lange Shannon Lange, Director of Education
s.lange@daleroy.org
Sandy Cody Sandy Cody, Instructor Assistant
s.cody@daleroy.org
Lysa Cook Lysa Cook, Instructor School Age
l.cook@daleroy.org
Stephanie France Stephanie France, Instructor School Age
s.france@daleroy.org
Rachel Imhoff Rachel Imhoff, Instructor Assistant
r.imhoff@daleroy.org
Sheri Cyrus Sheri Cyrus, Instructor Assistant
s.cyrus@daleroy.org
Cathy Siwek Cathy Siwek, Job Trainer
c.siwek@daleroy.org
Angie Hanna Angie Hanna, Instuctor Adaptive PE
a.hanna@daleroy.org

Service and Support Administration

Emily Seymour, SSA
e.seymour@daleroy.org
Carol Bauer, SSA Assistant
c.bauer@daleroy.org
Katrin  Wooldridge Katrin Wooldridge , SSA
k.wooldridge@daleroy.org
Carrie Bush Carrie Bush, SSA Director
c.bush@daleroy.org
Rebecca Campbell Rebecca Campbell, SSA
r.campbell@daleroy.org
Erin ODiam Erin ODiam, SSA
e.odiam@daleroy.org
Anna Reynolds Anna Reynolds, SSA
a.reynolds@daleroy.org
Denise Rommel Denise Rommel, SSA
d.rommel@daleroy.org
Carolyn Tucker Carolyn Tucker, SSA
c.tucker@daleroy.org
Tami Spoerr Tami Spoerr, SSA
t.spoerr@daleroy.org

Nutrition Services

Peggy Bachmann Peggy Bachmann, Director of Food Service
p.bachmann@daleroy.org
Josh Geaslen, Food Service Assistant
Dawn Plant Dawn Plant, Food Service Assistant

Nursing Services

Andrea Yoder Andrea Yoder, Program Nurse - LPN
Joan Scott Joan Scott, School Nurse - RN
healthservices@daleroy.org

Transportation

Roy Roberts Roy Roberts, Bus Aide
Jackie Thomas Jackie Thomas, Vehicle Operator
Ashley Shepard Ashley Shepard, Bus Aide
Donna Aber Donna Aber, Vehicle Operator
Jim Schoonover, Vehicle Operator
Frank Hilbert, Bus Aide
Danielle Keith, Bus Aide
Kenneth Briggs Kenneth Briggs, Van Driver
Paul Miller Paul Miller, Van Driver
Vera Masters Vera Masters, Van Driver
Durita Kirby Durita Kirby, Vehicle Operator
Cathy Ritchey Cathy Ritchey, Bus Aide
Tina Bartish Tina Bartish, Vehicle Operator
Mallory Brown Mallory Brown, Van Driver
Nina  Gobora Nina Gobora, Director of Transportation
N.gobora@daleroy.org
Clifford Hider Clifford Hider, Mechanic Assistant
Bus2@daleroy.org
Mary Houska Mary Houska, Bus Aide

Maintenance

Charles Roberts Charles Roberts, Maintenance/Custodian
c.roberts@daleroy.org
Kim Hyde Kim Hyde, Custodian
k.hyde@daleroy.org