Our Location

1256 S. Center Street
Ashland, OH 44805
ph: 419-289-0470
fx: 419-281-2820

Administration

Dave Ashley, Superintendent
(419) 289-0470
d.ashley@daleroy.org
Kim Meehan Kim Meehan, Business Manager
(419) 543-5278
k.meehan@daleroy.org
Margaret  Halter Margaret Halter, Investigative Agent- MUI Department
(419) 273-9534
m.halter@daleroy.org
Bruce Kramer Bruce Kramer, Director of Transportation/Community Liason
(419) 273-9512
b.kramer@daleroy.org

Board Members

Chris Clady, Board Secretary
Brenda Andress, Board Member
Jerry Simon, Board Vice President
Jon Qualls, Board Member
Christine Tharp, Board President
Chris Box, Board Member
Todd Geren, Board Member

Administration Support

Lacey Shaw, HR / Fiscal Specialist
419-289-0470
l.shaw@daleroy.org
Liz Chandler Liz Chandler, IT Specialist
(419) 273-9530
l.chandler@daleroy.org
Susie Burgess Susie Burgess, Administrative Assistant
(419) 289-0470
s.burgess@daleroy.org

Dale Roy School Staff

Shirley Cains, Instructor Assistant
s.cains@daleroy.org
Bob Leiter, Instructor Assistant
b.leiter@daleroy.org
Kris Dodds, Instructor Assistant
k.dodds@daleroy.org
Jessica Cooper, Instructor Assistant
j.cooper@daleory.org
Christina Pondage, Instructor Assistant
c.pondage@daleroy.org
Cassi Borchart, Job Trainer
c.borchart@daleroy.org
Liz Britton, Instructor Assistant
l.britton@daleroy.org
Alyssa Leibolt, Instructor Assistant / RBT
a.leibolt@daleroy.org
Sara Young, Intervention Specialist
s.young@daleroy.org
Ben Young Ben Young, Intervention Specialist
b.young@daleroy.org
Alison Boyer Alison Boyer, Early Intervention Specialist
a.boyer@daleroy.org
Molly Kramer Molly Kramer, Intervention Specialist
m.kramer@daleroy.org
Liana Ashbrook Liana Ashbrook, Intervention Specialist
l.ashbrook@daleroy.org
Jenny Smith Jenny Smith, Instuctor Assistant
j.smith@daleroy.org
Stephanie France Stephanie France, Early Intervention Specialist
s.france@daleroy.org
Shannon  Lange Shannon Lange, Director of Education
(419) 289-0470
s.lange@daleroy.org
Andreah Argabrite Andreah Argabrite, Instructor Assistant
a.argabrite@daleroy.org
Brenda Reed Brenda Reed, Instructor Assistant
b.reed@daleroy.org
Diane Hall Diane Hall, Intervention Specialist
d.hall@daleroy.org
Angie Hanna Angie Hanna, Instuctor Adaptive PE
a.hanna@daleroy.org
Jessica Burgett Jessica Burgett, Intervention Specialist
j.burgett@daleroy.org
Lisa Stanley Lisa Stanley, Instructor Assistant
l.stanley@daleroy.org

Service and Support Administration

Katie McGugin, SSA
419-273-9544
k.mcgugin@daleroy.org
Jennifer Pagan, SSA
419-273-9524
j.pagan@daleroy.org
Karen Snyder Karen Snyder, SSA
(419) 273-9514
k.snyder@daleroy.org
Denise Rommel Denise Rommel, SSA Supervisor
(419) 273-9531
d.rommel@daleroy.org
LeAnn Eshelman LeAnn Eshelman, SSA
(419) 273-9539
l.eshelman@daleroy.org
Eric Cole, SSA
419-273-9545
e.cole@daleroy.org
Angie Petelin Angie Petelin, SSA Director
(419) 273-9511
a.petelin@daleroy.org
Erin ODiam Erin ODiam, SSA
(419) 273-9523
e.odiam@daleroy.org
Sandy Cody Sandy Cody, SSA Assistant
(419) 273-9541
s.cody@daleroy.org
Carolyn Tucker Carolyn Tucker, SSA
(419) 273-9520
c.tucker@daleroy.org
Tami Spoerr Tami Spoerr, SSA
(419) 273-9547
t.spoerr@daleroy.org

Nutrition Services

Peggy Bachmann Peggy Bachmann, Director of Food Service
(419) 273-9538
p.bachmann@daleroy.org

Nursing Services

Krisi Albers Krisi Albers, School Nurse - RN
healthservices@daleroy.org

Transportation

Transportation Department,
419-273-9536
Shawnee Barbera, Van Aide
Jennifer Ruiz, Van Aide
Kelly Klimkewicz, Van Driver
Vera Masters, Van Driver
Harrison Atkins Harrison Atkins, Bus Aide
Rob Hauger Rob Hauger, Bus Aide
Mary Houska Mary Houska, Bus Aide
Mark Taffin, Van Driver
Cindy Baughman, Van Driver
Bruce Baughman, Van Driver
Cathy Ritchey Cathy Ritchey, Bus Aide
Tina Bartish Tina Bartish, Vehicle Operator
Phil Murray, Van Driver

Maintenance

Todd Davis, Maintenance
(419) 273-9513
t.davis@daleroy.org
David Kauf, Custodian Assistant