Location

1256 S. Center Street
Ashland, OH 44805
ph: (419) 289-0470
fx: (419) 281-2820

Administration

Dave Ashley, Superintendent
(419) 289-0470
d.ashley@daleroy.org
Kim Meehan Kim Meehan, Business Manager
(419) 543-5278
k.meehan@daleroy.org
Margaret  Halter Margaret Halter, Investigative Agent- MUI Department
(419) 273-9534
m.halter@daleroy.org
Bruce Kramer Bruce Kramer, Director of Community Relations/Medicaid Mgmt
(419) 273-9512
b.kramer@daleroy.org

Board Members

Chris Box, Board Member
Martha Pendleton, Board Member
James Savage, Board Member
Christine Tharp, Board President
c.tharp@daleroy.org
Tonya Louis, Board Member
Todd Geren, Board Member
Jerry Simon, Board Vice President
j.simon@daleroy.org

Administration Support

Kathy Kyser Kathy Kyser, Program Secretary
(419) 289-0470
k.kyser@daleroy.org
Liz Chandler Liz Chandler, IT Specialist
(419) 273-9530
l.chandler@daleroy.org
Susie Burgess Susie Burgess, Administrative Assistant
(419) 289-0470
s.burgess@daleroy.org

Dale Roy School Staff

Mallory Brown, Instructor Assistant
Megan McMahan, Instructor Assistant
Molly Kramer, Instructor School Age
m.kramer@daleroy.org
Tara Wise, Instructor Assistant
Shannon  Lange Shannon Lange, Director of Education
(419) 289-0470
s.lange@daleroy.org
Jessica Burgett Jessica Burgett, Instructor School Age
j.burgett@daleroy.org
Angie Hanna Angie Hanna, Instuctor Adaptive PE
a.hanna@daleroy.org
Lisa Stanley Lisa Stanley, Job Trainer
l.stanley@daleroy.org
Diana Dunn Diana Dunn, Instructor Assistant
d.dunn@daleroy.org
Lysa Cook Lysa Cook, Instructor School Age
l.cook@daleroy.org
Joyce Mansfield, Speech Pathologist
j.mansfield@daleroy.org
Jenny Smith Jenny Smith, Instuctor Assistant
j.smith@daleroy.org
Stephanie France Stephanie France, Instructor School Age
s.france@daleroy.org
Cathy Siwek Cathy Siwek, Instructor Assistant
c.siwek@daleroy.org
Liana Ashbrook Liana Ashbrook, Instructor School Age
l.carsner@daleroy.org
Brenda Reed Brenda Reed, Instructor Assistant
b.reed@daleroy.org
Samantha McHugh Samantha McHugh, Early Intervention Specialist
s.testa@daleroy.org

Service and Support Administration

Carrie Bush Carrie Bush, SSA Director
(419) 273-9514
c.bush@daleroy.org
Nicholas Hohman Nicholas Hohman, SSA
(419) 273-9544
n.hohman@daleroy.org
Angie Petelin Angie Petelin, SSA
(419) 273-9511
a.petelin@daleroy.org
Emily Seymour Emily Seymour, SSA
(419) 273-9524
e.seymour@daleroy.org
Rebecca DeChant Rebecca DeChant, SSA
(419) 273-9539
r.campbell@daleroy.org
Erin ODiam Erin ODiam, SSA
(419) 273-9523
e.odiam@daleroy.org
Sandy Cody Sandy Cody, SSA Assistant
(419) 273-9541
s.cody@daleroy.org
Denise Rommel Denise Rommel, SSA
(419) 273-9522
d.rommel@daleroy.org
Carolyn Tucker Carolyn Tucker, SSA
(419) 273-9520
c.tucker@daleroy.org
Tami Spoerr Tami Spoerr, SSA
(419) 273-9547
t.spoerr@daleroy.org

Nutrition Services

Peggy Bachmann Peggy Bachmann, Director of Food Service
(419) 273-9538
p.bachmann@daleroy.org
Josh Geaslen, Food Service Assistant

Nursing Services

Krisi Tobias, School Nurse - RN
healthservices@daleroy.org

Transportation

Nina  Gobora Nina Gobora, Director of Transportation
(419) 273-9536
N.gobora@daleroy.org

Maintenance

Ray Akers, Maintenance
r.akers@daleroy.org
Melody McQuillan Melody McQuillan, Custodian Assistant
m.mcquillan@daleroy.org
Diane Hall Diane Hall, Custodian Assistant
d.hardman@daleroy.org